Our Team

“The Big Issue Invest team was helpful and it was clear what a loan application involved. We also liked the fact that the staff came to visit us to understand our impact first hand.” - Investee

Big Issue Invest Board

Warren Taylor
Partner - CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP
Tim West
Founder - Pioneers Post & Fable Bureau
Amy Clarke
Co-Founder - Tribe Impact Capital
Sandeep Sachdeva
Co-Founder and CEO - SafeInIndia

Big Issue Invest Team

Alan Tudhope
Regional Investment Manager - Head of London and South East
Chloe Tye
Social Impact Analyst
Clive Ellis
Group Finance Director
Daniel Marquez
Investment Operations Manager
Daniel Wilson-Dodd
Deputy Chief Executive
Danyal Sattar
Chief Executive Officer
Elaine Hall
Executive Assistant
Glenn Arradon
Investment Director
James Bryant
Management Accountant
John Montague
Development Director
Jonny Page
Investment Manager
Kevin Lloyd-Evans
Investment Director
Lars Hagelmann
Investment Director
Natalia Fernandez
Regional Investment Manager - Head of South England
Nigel Kershaw OBE
Chair - The Big Issue Group
Will Male
Trainee Analyst